Elder Peper

My Mission Experience

This Week in Edmond

Hi!

 

Things are going quite well for me in Edmond. We did lose a really solid investigator last week, just out of the blue, too. It was kind of depressing, but not too much, because I know she will get baptized one day. It was so obvious that she knows everything is true, but I guess she couldn’t overcome opposition from her family.  Anyway, we have a bunch of really good investigators left, and I’m sure we will keep finding more. Edmond has been a really great area for us, and things are going awesome. I am greatful to be so busy all of the time. Thanks for everything that you do and all of the support from home. I love you tons!

 

Love,

Elder Peper

September 26, 2011 Posted by | Letters from Elder Peper | Leave a comment