Elder Peper

My Mission Experience

Monday, June 13

Hey,
Hey how are things with you? That’s pretty exciting that you get to go on that awesome trip today, I am quite jealous! Things are going okay here in Altus. I’ve been stressed out a lot lately about a lot of different things, and I don’t know how to handle them, and it’s weighing me down pretty good. This has been going on for at least a couple of weeks, and I’m pretty sick of it to tell you the truth. We do have some good stuff going on here, though.
This weeks should be good. We have a Zone P-Day in Lawton with the whole zone today, then we are going to the temple tomorrow for temple conference. That will be super awesome, and I am way excited about that.
I’m not sure what all to say, there really isn’t anything new or of great significance to tell you today. Sorry! I guess it’s just the same old boring stuff to report. Transfers are on June 22, so that’s just over a week away. We get transfer calls on Sunday, so I will be able to let you know what’s going on on Monday next week. My guess is that I will be going to Oklahoma City, I haven’t been in the city yet. We shall have to see, though. We shall see.
Well, love you guys tons!

Love,
Elder Peper

June 13, 2011 - Posted by | Letters from Elder Peper, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

