Elder Peper

My Mission Experience

Mission Life This Week

Altus is awesome! I like it here a lot and my companion, Elder King rocks. I don’t know of a whole lot to say. Things are pretty straight forward. There isn’t too much new going on. We did go to three secrament meetings yesterday, though. We went to Altus, and then we went to the branch that is in Vernon, TX. So, I got to go to Texas yesterday, that was cool. We also went to a sacrament meeting they hold once a month in Hobart, OK. So, there was a lot of traveling yesterday, but it was a good day. It was fun. That’s about my life right now. We are going hiking today for P-Day, so I’ll take tons of pics. I’ll be sure to let you see them all. Love you guys tons!

Love,

Elder Peper

May 16, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

