Elder Peper

My Mission Experience

At the Mission Home

Hey mom! What’s up?  I am here in Moore, OK at the mission home right now.

Hey, actually I am about to get off the computer. I may get back on in a little bit to check to see if I have an email from you. I have been doing really good, and I hope to grab a suit in Norman on the way home from Moore today. Oh, I guess you may be wondering what we are doing up here in Moore. Well, Elder McGill needed to meet with President Taylor. I will update you with more details as I know new things. I love you tons. I’m doing really good in Altus and I love being there. I will talk to you later. Sorry about not being around too long. I love you! Bye!

Love,

Elder Peper

April 18, 2011 - Posted by | Letters from Elder Peper, Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

